TIMBER FRAME HOUSE TECHNOLOGY BARNHOUSE STYLE

 

Things that need a special and correct technical approach

What is the best way to build a barnhouse? It all depends on what you need and what you want to get. What are the main criteria that are most important to you? The longevity of a house depends on the technology of design and construction techniques, on how well the house is built, how everything is properly followed, no matter what material it is built of (wood or brick), if it is not built according to technology. Any violations are unacceptable, so for us it is very important that the technology of building a shed is properly followed and accurately used - the composition, size and qualities that we offer.

 
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

press to zoom
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

press to zoom
1/1

FUNDAMENT

 

The most popular solution for frame houses, based on the carrying capacity, is the pile foundation. We use screw piles with two-component corrosion-resistant coating, with a shaft diameter of 108 mm and a blade diameter of 300 mm. Such foundation is relatively undemanding to the soil, can be installed in 1-4 days and perfectly withstands the weight of the wooden house.

PILE CAP FOUNDATION

 

The most popular solution for frame houses, based on the carrying capacity, is the pile foundation. We use screw piles with two-component corrosion-resistant coating, with a shaft diameter of 108 mm and a blade diameter of 300 mm. Such a foundation is relatively undemanding to the soil, can be installed in 1-4 days and perfectly withstands the weight of the wooden house.

бетонные сваи для фундамента цена.jpg
0-
0-

press to zoom
0-
0-

press to zoom
1/1

ZERO OVERLAP

A metal mesh against rodents is stretched along the entire perimeter of the floor. Soundproofing is usually placed in the interfloor ceilings.

FLOOR-TO-FLOOR OVERLAP

 

The construction of strong and reliable floors assumes protection from the cold coming from the ground, and a solid foundation, which will not creak and sag under your feet after a couple of years. To ensure it, we collect the floor frame from planed boards of technical drying 50x150 mm + 50 mm with a moisture content of 8-16%. Like all wooden elements of the house, it is soaked with NEOMID 450-1 fire-bioprotective composition.

On the external side we use OSB-3 board with thickness of 9 mm. The thermal insulation TeploKnauf 200 mm is laid crosswise and insulated with the same method and materials as in the walls. We lay plywood with the thickness of 21 mm, two layers of plywood with the thickness of 10 mm or two layers of cement-bonded particleboards (CBP) with the thickness of 12 mm on top. In damp rooms (bathroom and toilet) we use only particleboard, as they are more resistant to moisture.

photo-1
photo-1

press to zoom
photo-1
photo-1

press to zoom
1/1
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco

press to zoom
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco

press to zoom
1/1

FRAME HOUSE CONSTRUCTION

Exterior Walls

 

The bearing frame is made of chamber-dried board 150*50 mm, humidity of the wood is 12%-16%. The board is treated with firebioprotective composition NEOMID 450-1 (1 group of fire protection efficiency) or analogue. To strengthen the walls, we use purlins of the same planed timber, but with a section of 50*50 mm and counter purlins. As a result, we have a thin and hollow wall, the space of which is filled with 50mm and 150mm thick thermal insulation TeploKnauf. Its thermal conductivity is 0.035-0.037, which means that every 5 cm of this insulation creates the same insulation against the cold as a 50-centimeter wall of hollow brick.

 

FRAME HOUSE CONSTRUCTION

Inner Walls

 

Thermal insulation must be insulated from steam, which is formed by heating the house in cold weather and from outside moisture. Because of this, on the inner side of the walls there's an added layer of vapor barrier film with a thickness of 200 microns and it's fixed as hermetically as possible. On the outside a membrane Ondutis SA 130 is laid - it allows you to release moisture from the inside, even if it does get into the insulation, it does not let it out. This sandwich allows to quickly assemble the thermal circuit of the structure, while the walls themselves are thinner and lighter than in the construction of any other materials. Interior walls have a similar design, but they have a thinner supporting frame and insulation and do not need a vapor barrier.

teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx
teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx

press to zoom
teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx
teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx

press to zoom
1/1
кровли гидроизоляция и утеплитель копия.jpg

ROOFS

Metal roofing and side facades

 

The rafters are assembled from planed boards of technical drying with humidity of 8-16%. On top is laid a steel roof of corrugated sheeting HC10 thickness 0.5 mm, secured with metal skirtings. Everything is fastened with nails, screws and nail plates. In different projects, the roof structure itself may be different - in some it will be insulated in the same way as the outer walls, in others - lighter.

ENERGY-EFFICIENT WINDOWS

 

 

Window blocks are Rehau profile, fittings are Siegenia with the installation of exterior finishing elements.

ОКНА.jpg

The key to a durable and warm frame house is the combination of quality materials and thoughtful design. Of course, the quality of the assembly is also important: gaps, loose boards and loose vapor barriers have a significant impact on the comfort of life, because draughts begin to walk in the rooms and moisture accumulates in the walls. When you order a barnhouse from us, you can be sure that the technology of production and assembly is strictly adhered to, and at the end of construction you will have not only a stylish but also reliable house.

WHAT IS NOT INCLUDED IN OUR STANDARD PACKAGE?

 

When building a home, it's important to know what other costs you'll have to deal with.

 
8gtajypomy
8gtajypomy

press to zoom
Renolit_1
Renolit_1

press to zoom
8gtajypomy
8gtajypomy

press to zoom
1/2

BASEMENT

 

Finishing the basement with vinyl siding is about 40 000 rubles for a house of about 100 m2.
Other options for finishing the basement:

- Planken of other or the same color as the house

- Chipboard with painting

- A lattice made of timber.
You can also just put firewood under the foundation - it's aesthetically pleasing.

photo-3
photo-3

press to zoom
photo-3
photo-3

press to zoom
1/1

STAIRS

Choosing stairs in the house is a good event for a family conversation. A good entryway can be found for 70 00 - 90 00 rubles. We will recommend our suppliers with good prices. Why do we install temporary stairs in unfinished houses? Because while doing finishing work, a good staircase may suffer. It is important that you have a full-size wooden staircase at home, which is convenient to use.

WINDOW LAMINATION

 
 

Laminating (staining) windows by Renolit catalog costs about 35 000 rubles for a house of 100 m2.

photo-4
photo-4

press to zoom
photo-4
photo-4

press to zoom
1/1

RAINWATER SYSTEM

per 100 m2

 

The rainwater system metal under the color of the roof costs about 35 000 rubles. On the gable roof of the house about 100 m2

лесница лофт
лесница лофт

press to zoom
лесница лофт
лесница лофт

press to zoom
1/1
сантехника лофт
сантехника лофт

press to zoom
сантехника лофт
сантехника лофт

press to zoom
1/1

PLUMBING

from 1 point

 

You choose a toilet, sink, basin and shower faucets for about 20 000 rubles.
A shower cabin costs about 25 000 rubles.
A boiler costs about 25 000 rubles.

ELECTRICS

The price of the house in the pre-finishing and finishing sets already includes wiring: we use NYM cable, specially designed for installation of electrical wiring in wooden houses, the cable is copper and has a flame-retardant layer. Cable is laid in a flame-retardant corrugation. On the walls are mounted outlets and switches: 1 switch and 2 sockets per room.
On the ceiling, we bring the cable to connect the light fixtures.
In the house we mount the switchboard with circuit breakers and residual-current device according to the project.
You only need to buy fixtures and the electrics are ready!
Change of the standard electrical project is possible - you can add or subtract outlets and switches - 1 extra point costs 800 rubles.

розетки
розетки

press to zoom
розетки
розетки

press to zoom
1/1

*Please note that typical finishes include imitation wood on the walls and ceiling, laminate in the living areas and tile in the bathroom that is similar in color to the laminate. We recommend exterior plumbing, especially if the house will not be used year-round.

If you dream of a unique, eco-friendly, high-quality home, BarnHouse is your answer. We create architecturally beautiful, functional and mostly eco-friendly prefabricated homes that will last for future generations. Our goal is to build homes that make people happy.

We are constantly updating the technology and design of our homes. The innovations we offer guarantee your family a healthy, safe, environmentally friendly and high-tech home, designed the way you want it. Living in an original BarnHouse gives you a great opportunity to spend more time at home.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ДОМА НА ДЕРЕВЯННОМ КАРКАСЕ

В СТИЛЬ BARNHOUSE

 

Моменты к которым необходим особый и правильный технический подход

Как лучше всего построить барнхаус? Все зависит от потребности, что вы хотите получить. Какой главный критерий наиболее важен для вас? Вечность дома зависит от технологии проектирования и строительной техники, от того, насколько качественно построен дом, как все правильно соблюдается, не важно, из какого материала он построен (дерево или кирпич), если он построен не по технологии. А с нарушениями в любом случае будет плохо, поэтому для нас очень важно, чтобы технология постройки сарая была правильно соблюдена и точно использовалась — состав, размер и качества, которые мы предлагаем.

 
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

press to zoom
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра
ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

ФУНДАМЕНТВинтовые сваи 108 диаметра

press to zoom
1/1

ФУНДАМЕНТ

 


Наиболее популярным решением под каркасные дома, исходя из несущей способности, является свайно-винтовой фундамент. Используем винтовые сваи с двухкомпонентным антикоррозийным покрытием, с диаметром ствола 108 мм и диаметром лопасти 300 мм. Такой фундамент относительно нетребователен к почве, может быть установлен за 1-4 дня и прекрасно выдерживает вес деревянного дома.

СВАЙНО ВИНТОВОЙ ФУНДАМЕНТ

 

Наиболее популярным решением под каркасные дома, исходя из несущей способности, является свайно-винтовой фундамент. Используем винтовые сваи с двухкомпонентным антикоррозийным покрытием, с диаметром ствола 108 мм и диаметром лопасти 300 мм. Такой фундамент относительно нетребователен к почве, может быть установлен за 1-4 дня и прекрасно выдерживает вес деревянного дома.

бетонные сваи для фундамента цена.jpg
0-
0-

press to zoom
0-
0-

press to zoom
1/1

НУЛЕВОЕ ПЕРЕКРЫТИЕ

 

По всему периметру пола протягивается металлическая сетка от грызунов. В междуэтажных перекрытиях обычно укладывается звукоизоляция.

МЕЖДУЭТАЖНОЕ ПЕРЕКРЫТИЕ

Конструкция крепких и надёжных полов предполагает защиту от холода, идущего от земли, и прочное основание, которое не начнет скрипеть и прогибаться под ногами через пару лет. Чтобы обеспечить его, собираем каркас пола из строганой доски технической сушки 50х150 мм + 50 мм с влажностью 8–16%. Как и все деревянные элементы дома, она пропитывается огнебиозащитным составом NEOMID 450-1.
С внешней стороны используем OSB-3 плиту толщиной 9 мм. Утеплитель ТеплоКnauf 200 мм укладывается перекрестным методом и изолируется тем же способом и материалами, что в стенах. Поверх укладываем фанеру толщиной 21 мм, два слоя фанеры по 10 мм или две цементно-стружечные плиты (ЦСП) по 12 мм. Во влажных помещениях (ванной и туалете) используем только ЦСП, так как они более устойчивы к влаге.

photo-1
photo-1

press to zoom
photo-1
photo-1

press to zoom
1/1
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco

press to zoom
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco
8hs0yyomc3cw400w08wkso0c00kcco

press to zoom
1/1

КОНСТРУКЦИЯ КАРКАСНОГО ДОМА

Наружные стены

 

Несущий каркас составляется из строганой доски камерной сушки 150*50 мм, влажность дерева 12%–16%. Доска обработана огнебиозащитным составом NEOMID 450-1 (1 группа огнезащитной эффективности) или аналогом. Для укрепления стен используем обрешетку из такого же строганого бруса, но с сечением 50*50 мм и контр обрешетку. В итоге получается тонкая и полая стена, пространство которой заполняется утеплителем ТеплоКnauf толщиной 50 и 150 мм. Его теплопроводность составляет 0,035–0,037, для наглядности это значит, что каждый 5 см такого утеплителя создают такую же изоляцию от холода как 50-сантиметровая стена из пустотелого кирпича.

 

КОНСТРУКЦИЯ КАРКАСНОГО ДОМА

Внутренние стены

 

Утеплитель нужно изолировать от пара, который образуется при обогреве дома в холодную погоду, и от уличной влаги. Для этого с внутренней стороны стен добавляем прослойку пароизоляционной пленки толщиной от 200 мкр и крепим ее максимально герметично. С внешней стороны прокладывается мембрана Ondutis SA 130 – она позволяет выпустить влагу изнутри, если та все же попала в утеплитель, но при этом не пропускает ее снаружи.
Такой сэндвич позволяет быстро собрать тепловой контур конструкции, при этом сами стены получаются более тонкими и легкими, чем при строительстве из любых других материалов. Межкомнатные стены имеют схожую конструкцию, но в них более тонкий несущий каркас и утеплитель, и не нужна пароизоляция

teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx
teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx

press to zoom
teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx
teplodom-2desk.j0wmbowyyubx

press to zoom
1/1
кровли гидроизоляция и утеплитель копия.jpg

КРОВЛИ

Металлическая кровля и боковые фасады

 

Стропила собираются из строганой доски технической сушки, влажностью 8–16%. Сверху укладывается стальная кровля из профлиста НС10 толщиной 0,5 мм, закрепляемая при помощи металлических доборных элементов. Крепится все на гвозди, саморезы и гвоздевые пластины. В разных проектах сама конструкция крыши может быть разной – в одних будет утеплена так же, как внешние стены, в других – легче.

ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНЫЕ ОКНА

 

 

Оконные блоки профиль Rehau, фурнитура Siegenia с установкой наружных доборных элементов

ОКНА.jpg

Ключ к прочному и теплому каркасному дому – сочетание качественных материалов и продуманной конструкции. Конечно, важно и качество сборки: зазоры, плохо закрепленные доски и дырявая пароизоляция оказывают существенное влияние на комфорт жизни, ведь по комнатам начинают гулять сквозняки, а в стенах скапливается влага. Заказав барнхаус у нас, можете быть уверены в том, что технология производства материалов и сборки строго соблюдается, а в конце строительства вас будет ждать не только стильный, но и надежный дом.

ЧТО НЕ ВХОДИТ В НАШУ СТАНДАРТНУЮ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЮ?

 

Начиная строительство дома, важно знать, с какими еще расходами вам придется столкнуться.

 
8gtajypomy
8gtajypomy

press to zoom
Renolit_1
Renolit_1

press to zoom
8gtajypomy
8gtajypomy

press to zoom
1/2

ЦОКОЛЬ

Отделка цоколя виниловым сайдингом стоит около 40 000 рублей на дом около 100м2

Другие варианты отделки цоколя:
- планкен другого или того же цвета, что и дом,
- ЦСП с окраской
- решетка из бруска

Также можно просто заложить под фундамент дрова - это эстетично)

photo-3
photo-3

press to zoom
photo-3
photo-3

press to zoom
1/1

ЛЕСТНИЦА

 

Выбор лестницы в доме — хорошее мероприятие для семейного разговора хороший подъезд можно найти за 70 00 - 90 00 рублей. Мы будем рекомендовать наших поставщиков с хорошими ценами. Почему в недостроенных домах устанавливаем временные лестницы? - ведь при отделочных работах обычно страдает хорошая лестница. Важно, чтобы у вас дома была полноразмерная деревянная лестница, которой теперь удобно пользоваться.

ЛАМИНАЦИЯ ОКОН

 
 

Ламинация (окрашивание) окон по каталогу Renolit стоит на дом 100м2 около 35 000 рублей.

photo-4
photo-4

press to zoom
photo-4
photo-4

press to zoom
1/1

ВОДОСТОЧНАЯ СИСТЕМА

за 100 кв2м

 

Водосточная система металл под цвет крыши стоит около 35 000 рублей. на двускатную кровлю дома около100м2

лесница лофт
лесница лофт

press to zoom
лесница лофт
лесница лофт

press to zoom
1/1
сантехника лофт
сантехника лофт

press to zoom
сантехника лофт
сантехника лофт

press to zoom
1/1

САНТЕХНИКА

от 1 точка

 

Унитаз, раковина, смесители для раковины и душа можно подобрать за 20 000 рублей.
Душевая кабина стоит около 25 000 рублей.
Бойлер стоит около 25 000 рублей.

ЭЛЕКТРИКА

В стоимость дома в предчистовой и чистовой комплектациях уже включена разводка электрики: мы используем кабель NYM, специально разработанный для монтажа электрики в деревянных домах, кабель медный и имеет пламягасящий слой. Кабель прокладывается в пламягасящей гофре. На стены монтируются розетки и выключатели: по 1 выключателю и 2 розетки на комнату.
На потолок мы выводим кабель для подключения светильников.
В доме мы монтируем щиток с автоматами и узо по проекту.
Вам остается купить светильники, и электрика готова!
- Изменить типовой проект электрики возможно - Вы можете добавить или убавить розетки и выключатели - стоимость доп.точки 800 рублей.

розетки
розетки

press to zoom
розетки
розетки

press to zoom
1/1

*Обратите внимание, что типичная отделка включает имитацию дерева на стенах и потолке, ламинат в жилых комнатах и плитку в ванной, близкую по цвету к ламинату. Рекомендуем внешний водопровод, особенно если дом не будет использоваться круглый год.

Если вы мечтаете об уникальном, экологическом доме высокого качества - это BarnHouse. Мы создаем архитектурно красивые, функциональные и в основном экологичные деревянные сборные дома, которые останутся для будущих поколений. Наша цель - строить дома, которые делают людей счастливыми.

Мы постоянно обновляем технологию и дизайн наших домов. Предлагаемые нами инновации гарантируют вашей семье здоровый, безопасный, экологичный и высокотехнологичный дом, спроектированный так, как вы хотите. Жизнь в оригинальном доме BarnHouse дает вам прекрасную возможность проводить больше времени домой.